Arbiter – A Short Fiction

Hi there!

I wrote this short fiction story in response to a local journal’s call for submissions. A small part of me was honestly afraid to submit and have my work criticized heavily, and I also missed the deadline. I really enjoyed writing this piece and wanted to share it with you all. I’d paste it below, but its nearly 4,000 words and I’m not even sure if a blog post that long would be enjoyable to read. Instead I’ll attach a file of the story here, or if you’d prefer to read it in a user friendly format, link it to a Wattpad version for you to read. I would really love your feedback and criticism, and hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

 

Thanks,

-R.A.M.

 

Read Arbiter on Wattpad!

or

Download the text file here

Leave a Reply

